Tameka T.

Babysitter in Englewood, NJ 07631

Englewood, NJ 07631



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Tameka Turner Im a mental health counselor by trade at the present time Im a supervisor for an Adult day program which my clients are either in the high or low-end spectrum. I also have several years of experience working with Adolescents ages between the ages of (12-18) at the comprehensive Behavioral health program. I am also CPR trained with several certifications throughout the years. This was a tough decision for me to make leaving my day time Career behind but I am looking to return back to school in the fall I currently have my Associate degree :Major Social Science :Minor Social Work I decided to return to school working toward my Master so I need a career with a bit more flexibility I also have two children I have raised I have a 20-year-old going into his Junior year in college and a 16 year old going into Junior year in High school I have focused on my career so much that now its time for me to return back to my studies any further questions you may have please contact me last but not least being in this field my drivers license and background is checked constantly.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...