Grace L.

Babysitter in Elmhurst, NY 11373

Elmhurst, NY 11373



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello there! My name is Grace & I am fun, loving & extremely patient. I am very punctual, reliable & can, at times, fill in at short notice. In over 10+ years, Ive acquired experience in baby nursing, infant, child & elderly care. As a mother, I value proper character formation, compassion, confidence & independence. I always put safety FIRST. In my current & previous experience Ive displayed a solid ability to follow up directions & instructions provided by parents with regards to child discipline, developmental growth & daily routine. Ive also helped in Baby care: correct feeding/burping, personal hygiene, bonding & play, early learning educational activities, tummy time, & sleep management. Ive also assisted with Child Care: meal prep, personal hygiene, imaginative & interactive play, light cleaning, laundry & groceries for child, pick up/ drop off from school, camp & play dates, school & after school related activities. Ive also supervised extracurricular activities like play dates, dance classes, sports practices, lessons & many more. Furthermore, I love park visits, library & museum trips, playing & learning using educational & fun materials, & exploring creativity of all forms. I am also certified as the following: CPR, First Aid, Baby Nurse, & Caregiver (I guess mommy-certified as well after all Ive experienced with my adult children haha). I was also certified as an LPN/ LVN in my native home in the Philippines. Lastly, all my experiences in the past & current have allowed me to play a crucial role in the lives of the children I cared for & that is an honor I will always have. It brings me true joy knowing that I might have that chance with you & your family. Thank you very much for your time and for visiting my profile. Take care!

Sincerely,
Grace Lutero

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...