Madaline B.

Babysitter in Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Elizabethtown, PA 17022



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi guys!
My name is Madaline, and I am a junior at Millersville University, studying Early Childhood and Special Education. I’ve worked with children for about 10 years, whether it be my younger siblings, my2-year-old class at my local church, or the multiple families I’ve baby-sat.

I love being outside and enjoying the weather with kids just as much as I do relaxing inside with a book to read to them. Perhaps my favorite baby-sitting experience was taking a field-trip to see the giraffes (my favorite!) at the zoo.

Because I am an education major, I do have FBI and the Child Abuse clearances available that are updated yearly.

I look forward to working with you soon!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...