Emma E.

Babysitter in Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Elizabethtown, PA 17022



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello everyone! My name is Emma and I am 27 years old. I currently reside and work in York city. I currently work as a behavior specialist in the York city school district. I also am in the process of finishing up my masters degree in school counseling.
I was a nanny for 3 years for three wonderful
And vibrant little girls. Along with being their nanny while I was in my undergraduate program. I have also babysat for many families on and off through out the years.
I have CPR and first aid certifications that were just renewed this past year.
I am looking for part time jobs for any age group.
I also have experience working with children with special needs due to my past job as a tss.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...