Paula H.

Babysitter in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

East Brunswick, NJ 08816



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a mother of two grown sons (now ages 25 and 28) and believe in a positive and creative environment with boundaries. I was raised in a diplomatic circles overseas and bring a multitude of experiences and multicultural knowledge to my job.
As your babysitter, I bring a reliable, mature, energetic and experienced parent as your child’s/children’s caregiver. I am currently a full-time high school teacher. As a school teacher who spends most of the day with children, I’ve had to pass a rigorous background check.

I look forward to providing you with a positive, creative, nurturing environment.

During the school year, I am available Saturdays & Sundays from 4:30 p.m. During the summer I will be available from July 5 – Aug. 26 any time on Monday through Thursday (& weekends after 4:30pm).

Thank you for visiting my page and I hope to hear from you very soon!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...