Marcella F.

Babysitter in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

East Brunswick, NJ 08816



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Highly seasoned childcare specialist with over 20+ years experience seeking part-time opportunity to perform childcare services for a loving family.

My career journey includes experience in the following areas:
-Extensive experience caring for newborns.
-Ability to provide emotional and social development support to multiple children in a single household.
-Creation of developmentally appropriate lesson plans.
-Effectively communicate with parents or guardians about daily activities, behaviors and related issues.
-Regulation of rest periods.
-Maintenance of an extremely safe environment.
-Assist in preparing food and serving meals.
-Instruct in health and personal habits, such as eating and toilet habits.

Important to also note, I still maintain a healthy relationship with all my previous employers. References may be requested from each as evidence of my extensive experience in the childcare space.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Tuesday and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...