Gabriella A.

Babysitter in East Brunswick, NJ 08816

East Brunswick, NJ 08816



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been caring for children and babies, between the ages of 3 months to 8 years old for over eight years. I really do love nurturing and being with children, from sharing and preparing healthy meals, to all kinds of play and projects, arts, gardening, and nature. I follow the lead of the parents and family, but still maintain my core values and boundaries in order to create a positive, appropriate environment for your child(ren). I am very well known as kind, nurturing, fun, creative, reliable, and flexible as a nanny. I am looking to work with a family who is as excited about their children’s development and happiness as I am!

My child care work experience includes private in-home nannying and babysitting, toddlers and preschoolers through a Montessori program, and a local YMCA. I am also certified in culinary arts and environmental education, and I am currently completing a degree in Education. I am available to begin working with a new family part or full-time after June 30th of this year, as the wonderful family I work with will be placing their child in a Montessori program. Great references available upon request.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...