Haleigh M.

Babysitter in East Boston, MA 02228

East Boston, MA 02228



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a college student at Suffolk University. I am majoring in public relations with a minor in education.

I am currently employed as a teaching assistant at the university, but have extensive experience working with young children as well. I have interned with a first grade class and have experience working with special needs children. I have babysat children of all ages ranging from 2-14 years old and from anywhere from one to four children at the same time.

I am very active and able to run around with the kids outside and play games. I also offer homework help; reading, writing, and math. I usually take care of light housekeeping while babysitting as well such as cooking and cleaning.

I am responsible, experienced and caring. I don’t have any specific philosophies for babysitting, I usually try to model what the parents want for their children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...