William D.

Babysitter in Conshohocken, PA 19429

Conshohocken, PA 19429



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi everyone! My name is Will and I’m a senior at Temple this year. When my nephew was born 8 years ago I learned what it was really like to take care of someone and be responsible for them. Watching grow, learn and become a child with a personality made me love him, and kids in general, a lot more. I know I would make a great sitter because I have spent day after day with him learning what he likes and dislikes, spent countless hours watching children’s tv (Bubble Guppies, Puppy Dog Pals, etc.), and entertaining kids. Using my theater degree I can create endless ways of keeping your children entertained for hours. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...