Aerika W.

Babysitter in Conroe, TX 77306

Conroe, TX 77306

Your message was sent

I am only 16. I have a lot of past experience with children though. Babies and toddlers are my specialty though. I just have a love for them, I like all children though. My mom does foster care, and so I have seen many of different children, different ages, different races, and different needs.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 12 years
Years of Experience:
3 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
Right now i am still considered a junior in high school. I do online school though. I will be able to work that around whatever schedule that I have.
Special Needs:
My mom does foster care so I have worked with children who have special needs. I have also babysat for a lady, a lot, who has a daughter that has special needs. I love her to death. I think that children with special needs are adorable. I love them.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
i am free monday through friday. from any time in the morning until 6:30 on wednesdays and thursdays, because i have prior commitments. On Monday, Tuesday, and Friday i can work from any time in the morning until any time at night.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...