Tara S.

Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43201

Columbus, OH 43201

Your message was sent

Hi, my name is Tara, and I will be entering into my junior year at Ohio State this fall. I am majoring in history/pre-education in order to fulfill my dream of becoming a social studies teacher. I love children and have been nannying for various families for four years now. The past three summers, I have been a full-time nanny for ages ranging from 3 to 13. I also was an after-school sitter last year for a great family, Monday-Friday. As I get deeper into my studies, I was looking for something a little more part time. I am a very active person and love participating in OSU intramural sports all year round. I understand the importance of education and would be able to help your children with their homework. I love to participate in and supervise play with the children especially board games and crafts. I also have a reliable car and clean driving record so I could take them to any after-school activity that they may have. I really am open to helping your family with whatever needs you have. I can also provide references from past families that I have worked for. I truly enjoy working with children and engaging with them. Let me know if you think that I would be a good fit for your family and ask any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Child Ages:
2 months - 15 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
The Ohio State University
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday After 2:30pm
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...