Mary I.

Babysitter in Columbus, OH 43229

Columbus, OH 43229

Your message was sent

I am CPR certified. My husband watches children with me. He knows CPR & first aid. We provide a caring, loving, nurturing & educational place for them. I teach 2-4 yr. olds Sunday School. We also instill manners & morals in the children. I provide breakfast, lunch, snacks & drinks. We have a full deck, fenced in yard, play fort, plenty of toys & educational items for all ages. We do not smoke. We do have a dog. Max is 11 yrs. old & all he does is lay around & sleep.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 4 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I have over 17 yrs. exp. with infants & toddlers. The last two families I had lasted over 10 yrs. The first was 3 3 1/2 yrs. I started out with Asa (6 mos. old) & then along cam brother Caleb. Then for 7 yrs. I kept Troy (3 yrs. old) & Cassie (4 weeks old). I prepared them both for kindergarten.
I have 2 yrs. of college. I really have over 25 yrs. exp. with children. I also have taught all ages Sunday School for many years.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
2 children
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 7am-6pm
Ask about Saturdays.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...