Jazmin F.

Babysitter in Collingswood, NJ 08108

Collingswood, NJ 08108



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have always been passionate about working with children and really feel like I’m making a difference. My favorite jobs I have had are the ones working with children. I worked at an elementary school as a teachers assistant helping young kids with homework, field trips and different learning lessons. I also helped run a hands on learning experience for the kids that taught them about savings and the value of money. I thought this was one of the most rewarding things I could’ve done. I loved working with the fourth and fifth graders and their awesome personalities. I also worked at a gym in the daycare area supervising the children and the ages range from infants to teenagers. I loved that job as well and it really helped me become more rounded with different ages of children. When I first started college I didn’t follow my dreams I choose what people told me made sense. In a few months I will have my Accounting degree. But I really want to pursue what really makes me smile, children.

Additional services: Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...