Joseph Yongjpo L.

Babysitter in College Point, NY 11356

College Point, NY 11356



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

I am a young professional who recently graduated from college, looking to supplement my income on top of my full-time job to maximize my free time. I have been taking care of my younger siblings since the birth of my younger brother back in 1995. Currently, I live with my parents and help take care of my 9 year old brother. In total, I have more than 20 years of taking care of someone. I am working as a financial advisor fully licensed and registered by NY state for a global fortune 500 company. Not only will I provide the peace of mind to parents, I can also mentor children whether in sports or their studies. I look forward to meeting and working with you and your children.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $30/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...