Julie G.

Babysitter in Cleves, OH 45002

Cleves, OH 45002

Your message was sent

I am an energetic, organized, responsible professional with years of childcare experience. I have worked with children age 4 weeks to 18 years old in schools, churches, and homes. I have experience tutoring was well as working with individuals with disabilities. I truly love to care for children and look forward to talking to you.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 6 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I have taken childcare related classes including first aid, CPR, communicable disease, signs of abuse and neglect, ABA therapy training, and college level child and developmental psychology.
I have babysat for over 10 years, worked in a Montessori 3-6 year old classroom, taught Sunday school, worked as both a live in and live out nanny, provided ABA therapy to a child with autism, run a latchkey program, tutored children in 2nd-5th grade, and have experience with infants and twins.
Special Needs:
I am comfortable providing care for individuals with a variety of disabilities. I have experience with downs syndrome, autism, fetal alcohol syndrome, add/adhd, seizure disorders, sensory integration disorder, and obsessive-compulsive disorder. I am also conformable learning the skills necessary to care for kids with other disabilities.
CPR Certified:
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
5 children
Hours of Operation:
Weekdays during the day.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...