Sarah W.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45226

Cincinnati, OH 45226



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am the third of four girls in a household with two dogs and cat. I have been babysitting since the 6th grade for several families with up to 3 children. I am physically active in varsity sports and a straight A honors student. I have volunteered for many organizations, including my current high school Saint Ursula Academy, my gradeschool Cardinal Pacelli, soup kitchens and food pantries, the Prepare Affair, and Light the Night Walk. I am currently an ambassador at my school, in the National Honors Society program, and am a peer tutor in the Science and Math department. I will be attending the University of Michigan majoring in Biology/Pre-Med in the fall. I will take the responsibility of caring for your children very seriously.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $12/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...