Megan P.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45214

Cincinnati, OH 45214

Your message was sent

I am a fine arts major at the University of Cincinnati and love kids. After graduation I hope to work with children as an art therapist so I want to get as much experience with all types of personalities as soon as I can. I have experience baby-sitting my niece and nephew who recently moved to New Jersey. I love to go outside and play with kids and keep them active, I think it is important children do not sit infront of a television all day. I am looking for a summer job when I get out of class at noon everyday. I am responsible and on time to work, and I look forward to meeting you and your kids!

Child Ages:
6 months - 12 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
Experience with niece from birth-5 years old now and nephew from birth-3 years old now. I baby sat in high school for families I went to church with and was CPR certified but no longer am. Willing to get re-certified.
Special Needs:
I have a car so if children need transportation, that is available.
Would love to learn to work with special needs children.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
M-TH 12:30-7
or evenings
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...