Kate M.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45208

Cincinnati, OH 45208



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have loved being around children for as long as I can remember….whether it be babysitting/nannying, working as a camp counselor, or simply playing around with younger cousins, I have always surrounded myself with children. Starting around age 10, I was an avid babysitter for local families/family friends. I also worked as a camp counselor for a well-known Cincinnati summer day-camp for seven consecutive years. Additionally, I graduated from Ohio University with a Bachelor’s Degree in Art Education, so I logged a multitude of hours not only learning about, but also interacting with children through observation requirements/student teaching as well. Most recently, though, I have been (and currently still am) a full-time nanny for the past (almost) five years – there are three children, 5-year-old twins and a 3-year-old. I am currently looking for part-time babysitting work outside of my home primarily on evenings/weekends.

Rate: $18/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...