Grayson T.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45230

Cincinnati, OH 45230



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently looking for a flexible nanny/ babysitting position. I am taking a year off from school, where I was studying Early Childhood Education. I have experience babysitting as well as experience working as an STNA for several years. I am CPR certified and also have experience working with children who have special needs. I have a passion for kids and enjoy doing fun activities and keeping them active!

I have always been around children, being the second oldest of five. I have been a nanny for several families for 4 years and have been babysitting for over 9 years. I have lots of experience with toddlers as well as infants! I have worked with kids as old as 12 as well. I love encouraging children to do crafts and engaging in educational activities. I am responsible and reliable, owning my own car with a clean driving record. Providing transportation is no problem.

I can also provide housekeeping, laundry, cooking and meal prep.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $13/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...