Emma (emily) S.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45209

Cincinnati, OH 45209

Your message was sent

I have been caring for children since roughly 2002. My youngest brother was born when I was 9 and I was a big help to my mother! I have always loved playing with children and hearing their unique and enlightened thoughts. I have lots of experience with culture, age, and behavior. I enjoy being active and creative with children because it stimulates their growth!

I am studying to be an early childhood (Pre-k through 3rd) teacher at the University of Cincinnati and also to be a yoga teacher starting in October.

My passions include being outside, organic farming, children, yoga, water, hiking, camping, climbing, reading, painting, cooking, knitting/crafting, learning, growing, exploring, teaching, singing, making/listening to music, soccer, walking, animals, and the list goes on!

I’ve had many nanny jobs in the past and would like another!

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 13 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I have had CPR and First Aid Training each twice, and can update if necessary.
I have been a paid sitter/nanny since 2002.
I am taking classes at UC for a degree in Early Childhood Education (pre-k through 3rd).
CPR Certified:
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
Fall Quarter: September- December
I will have classes T & TH from 9- 4 and F from 10-11
This schedule will change, but I am able to schedule classes around when you need me!

Available hours summary:
M- all day
T- after 4pm
W- all day
TH- after 4pm
F- after 11am
S- all day
SU- all day
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...