Cori N.

Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Cincinnati, OH 45215

Your message was sent

I love children and is flexible to any activity the child may want to do. I love music, art, and I plan to become a psychiatric nurse as my future career.

Child Ages:
3 years - 17 years
Years of Experience:
3 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I worked for a family down the road, every day after school from 3 p.m. to 7 p.m. on weekdays, for a 9-year-old girl. I worked for them for three years. I helped her work on advanced math, spelling, English, language arts, and memorize states and capitals. I took her to tap class every Tuesday, and helped teach her piano. Also I taught her how to ride a bike, and played several sports outside with her, such as badmitton. When the parents were unable to take her to a school function, I would take her and stay with her. They took college classes twice a week, so I would stay until 8 or 9, making her dinner and putting her to bed. Her parents did not like her watching television, so we mostly did things outside or board games or arts and crafts. This year they are putting her in after-school care, so I'm no longer needed. In the past I've also babysat for families who needed me on weekend nights. The kids' ages ranged from 4 to 11. Even though I'm 17, I still love playing with kids. I have a lot of energy, so working with kids is a blast for me, like going back to childhood. I'm able to stay as long as needed after school, and I can work on weekends. Since it's my senior year in high school, I don't have much homework in general, so I can work whenever needed. I am used to staying at the family's household while watching the child, but I am open to working at my house as well.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday = 3 p.m. to 10 p.m. Saturday = 8 a.m. to midnight Sunday = 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...