Yvonne V.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Yvonne and I am currently looking for a part time position as a caregiver. I currently hold a Preschool Teaching position in the Loop, but I am looking for something a lot closer to home and school. Although most of my experience is in a classroom setting, I look forward to having the opportunity to teach one-on-one while I get my Bachelor’s degree in Education. I have almost five years of experience caring for children from ages 3 months-14years old. Most of my experience is in a school setting, where I teach up to 8 children by myself and 16 children with two teachers, but I also babysit often. When I babysit, I like to bring activities to keep the kids educationally engaged. I am background checked and can provide references upon request.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late morning: Tuesday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...