Whitney G.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been babysitting for 20 plus years, since I was 11 years old. The children I have looked after have been as young as infants to as old as fifth graders. Often times I have taken care of multiple children at one time. My nanny experience is not as long, off-and-on for the last three years. Certified in C. P. R. and First Aid, my main concern is always the safety of my charges. While I have a valid driver’s license, I do not own a car. This thankfully has never been a problem as parents have often lent me their vehicles. I enjoy taking boys and girls to the amazing selection of museums in the city of Chicago. One of the little girls I have had the pleasure of looking after loves going to the zoo and the park. Her sister is too young to express her opinions, but certainly loves watching her big sister play. We like to go to the “green slide park” (as she calls it), and if we have time, make our way over to the “blue slide park” as well. When I am not working in the classroom or babysitting, in my free time I enjoy walks, cooking dinner for my family, spending time with friends, and going out to movies.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...