Vanessa L.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I attend Loyola University part time for a second degree in Forensic Science, my first being in Photography/Art Education. I worked with a family of 4 children for a total of 6 years when I lived in North Carolina. I was employed through an agency as a direct service provider which provided a lot of experience with special needs children. After moving to Chicago about a year ago, I found a wonderful family through Sittercity with a 17 month old girl who I currently watch during the weekdays. I am CPR and first aid certified and I have had medical administration, blood borne pathogens, and seizure training.
A little about me…I am 25 years old and I currently have a degree in photography/art education. My general interests vary, depending on the season and what strikes my fancy, but right now it’s reading, piano, parks, and free summer events. I also like watching movies, going outdoors, trying new things, and being creative.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...