Torey W.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Torey! I am currently working at a daycare near Lincoln Square, but as the Spring approaches, I am eager to work for a family with a child who loves the outdoors and wants to spend more time outside, than inside! Currently, I work with children ages 15 mo. – 3 years old. I love this age group however, I would really enjoy working with older children as well.

I am a California girl who landed in Chicago 3 years ago for school, fell in love, and haven’t moved back. Although I love the city, the Winter time is a bit much for me, which is why I look forward to many outdoor play dates with your child. :)

I am a recent graduate, from North Park University, with a Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology, and as I decide what my next step in life is, Babysitting seems to be the best option for me.

Please contact me with any questions you may have.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Friday.
Late morning: Friday.
Early afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...