Thao T.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Here’s a little about myself. My name is Thao and I am 23 years old. I went to school to become a nurse, I did well but decided to do what made me the happiest. I became a hairstylist. I am creative. I love to draw and play the piano. I enjoy going to the zoo, museums, and participating in any events/activities that take place in our city.

I’ll keep my profile short.
I’ve taken care of three different children from care. com
First family: 2-year-old boy for 2 1/2 years (40+hrs/wk) [2011-2013]
Second family: 2-year-old girl for 2 years&counting (30hrs first year / current day = Tuesday evenings) [2013+]
Third family: 3-month-old girl and 5-year-old boy for 3years&counting. 2013

If you have any questions/need references, please feel free to send me a message. Thanks

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Tuesday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Tuesday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...