Taylor D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a graduate of Columbia College with extensive child care experience and have completed rigorous course work and professional development in child development. For over seven years I have taught in various educational settings including the Chicago Children’s museum and CPS. I recently left my position as a lead pre-k teacher to pursue my long term professional goal of becoming a social worker. I love my students, though and think it would be fun to have some of the goofiness of children in part of my routine again.

I have a natural nurturing energy and ability to connect with a broad range of personalities. I interact with every child in a way that honors who they are as capable, complex and whole individuals. I am highly professional, playful, organized and would provide your family with the highest quality of care possible.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Tuesday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...