Silvia P.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago, IL 60612



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have nearly 10 years of babysitting experience. I first began as a high-school student and carried on through college as i worked toward my degree in Psychology. Through my schooling i have taken courses in family sciences, child development, and studied child mental health.
I have provided childcare on both a part-time and full-time basis for children ranging in the ages of 2 months to 11 years old. I love to keep children active and make sure that they are engaged in age appropriate developmental activities. It’s important for me to build trust with the children that i care for and to first make sure i have a full understanding of the parents needs and expectations.
Babysitting has allowed me to meet several wonderful families and i look forward to meeting many more!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...