Shontita P.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60604

Chicago, IL 60604



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello future families! My name is Shontita Perry. I am currently a junior at DePaul University majoring in Exercise Science with a minor in Psychology. I am also on the university’s dance team. I am the second youngest of nine siblings, so I come from a pretty large family with lots of children. I began babysitting a joyous little girl for about seven years. I also taught dance classes to smaller children prior to starting college. I love having fun and being physically active! I am very responsible, kind, and patient. I also clean, I am well organized, observant and attentive. I look forward to hearing about your family and meeting you all very soon!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...