Semilore A.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a recent grad from the University of Chicago with a natural love for children. I have worked with children for over 8 years. It all began when I volunteered to help at my Sunday School while I was in Middle School until I graduated from high school. Even after beginning college at the University of Chicago, my experience working with children continued there. I had the opportunity to work as a research assistant at the Center for Early Childhood research, a developmental psychology lab at the University of Chicago. I also worked as a counselor at both a Digital Media and a Sports summer camp during my sophomore and junior year and got my EMR certification in the process.

All in all, my experiences have allowed me to feel very comfortable working with children, ages 4 and up, from many different backgrounds and with varying interests. I would love to cook for, read to, tutor, and have fun with your kids!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...