Selay D.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
My name is Selay and I am a sophomore at Loyola Chicago. I love spending time with kids- their cuteness and unconditional love truly is what makes me happy. I am very patient, and calm no matter what the situation may be.
I helped raise my baby cousin since she was 5 months old. That experience alone helped me realize my love for spending time with kids. Then, starting at age 11, I started giving piano lessons which was a huge learning lesson on how to be patient, loving, and caring.
Please know that I will love and care for your loved one much as you do.
Thank you for taking time to read a little about me! Please let me know if you have any concerns or inquiries!
-Selay

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...