Sarah H.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have a passion for working with children. I currently have two years of experience working in the classroom atmosphere as a clinical student as well as a special education teacher assistant. Throughout this experience I have worked with elementary and high school students with diverse special needs. Additionally, I worked as a camp counselor. Throughout this experience I have helped children with various disabilities participate in engaging activities with their same aged peers. I also have several years of babysitting experience in which I performed duties such as meal preparation, homework assistance, and house care.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...