Samantha A.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Samantha. I am currently a graduate student at the Chicago School of Professional Psychology where I am pursuing a doctorate in clinical psychology, with a focus on a child and adolescents. Ever since I began working as an overnight camp counselor, I have loved working with kids. My experience is mainly with children aging between 12-16, but I have also worked in an after school program with fourth and fifth graders. I would describe myself as punctual, practical, responsible, and able to handle unpredictable situations, which, in my experience, often arise when working with children. I am a decent cook and am willing to help with housework as well. If you ever need an extra hand setting up for a dinner party or holiday barbecue, I would be happy to help!

As far as main availability goes, I have class most days until around 4, so I am not available for school pick ups. However, I can definitely babysit during the evenings and on weekends as well.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...