Sabrina R.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! Just a little information about myself, my name is Sabrina. I work part-time at a clothing store and the rest of my time is dedicated to school. I currently attend a university, and I am working towards my bachelors in Public Health. Some things I enjoy doing when I have free time is bike riding, cooking with friends, watching a TV series, and searching for new music.

I have provided child care for multiple families, including my own family since I was 18. I have extensive experience with infants and toddlers, as well as elementary age children and teens. I have watched infants as young as a few days old. I enjoy interacting with children and I do not mind pets. Please let me know if you are ever seeking an occasional/part time sitter. Thanks! (:

I also have an account with Care.com with more information.

(My availability will change as the end of the semester approaches.)

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...