Rubie M.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message
My name is Rubie Mackie. I will be a Junior at North Park University this semester. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education with a minor in Spanish and an ESL endorsement. I have been an after school counselor for two years, and last year I was the lead teacher at the after school program. I have also worked at a YMCA summer camp for 2 years. In addition to this, I have volunteered at my diocese’s summer camp for the past 5 years as a camp counselor and the arts and crafts lady. I have 7 years of babysitting experience. I spent this summer as a nanny for an 8 month old. I have lots of experience working with kids of all ages. I love working with kids, and I would love to be able to get a babysitter/nanny job for in the mornings.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...