Rachael L.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60605

Chicago, IL 60605



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m a musical theatre student at Columbia College Chicago and I come from a small town in New York. I have a sister that is 10 years younger than me and I have taken care of her whenever my parents needed a babysitter for the past 9 years. I have also babysat for families with up to 5 kids. I have experience with kids from ages 6 months to 12 years. I am able to work long hours. I love the energy and excitement that comes with caring for children. I think it’s interesting to see the world through a child’s eyes and watch them experience things for the first time. I connect with children well and would love to babysit in the city.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...