Nicole H.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Nicole Hardwick, I am from the south suburbs of Chicago. I am currently attending Loyola University as a Health and Systems Management major as well as a minor in Management. I am member of Alpha Sigma Alpha at Loyola. In my free time I enjoy working out, volunteering, cooking, and spending time with family and friends.
I have a sister that is 10 years old and have helped take care of her since day one. I also have experience watching over cousins and family friends- primarily infants and toddlers, but love kids of all ages! I love keeping children busy by doing crafts, playing outside/inside, helping them with homework, whatever it may be!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $11/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...