Nadiyah F.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60612

Chicago, IL 60612



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I sometimes watch my relatives baby or a friend of mine kids . I am very playful and I am full of energy . I love kids and teaching them things. I love to read to kids , play games and watch TV. I love having movie day . If they have a park near by I love going to parks near by. learning what they like and don’t like to do l. I will listen to them and will never use any profanity around them. I watch what I do and say around kids. I will never put my hands on a kid ; instead I will call their parent and let them deal with it ; lOr instead I will make a time out pillow and let them sit on it . They will not be allowed to play any games If they are being bad .

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Laundry.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...