Morgan E.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m Morgan and I love working with kids. I have a degree in Acting from Illinois State University and have been based in Chicago since 2010. I have been a nanny/babysitter consistently since I was 13, and I love it! I have worked with only children, infant twins, and many other colorful combinations of siblings.

Professionally, I have been the child care provider at The Work Out Company, I was an art class volunteer at the Bloomington Boys and Girls Club, I was the music teacher at Rodger’s Park Montessori School, a touring actor/director for Missoula Children’s Theatre and currently I am a manager and yoga teacher for CorePower Yoga.

I have a creative and active view on life, and I follow the same philosophy on caring for kids that my mom used with me. Make art, read books, go outside, and eat ants on a log.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $13/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...