Morgan C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60605

Chicago, IL 60605



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
My name is Morgan Campbell and I am currently a student at Columbia College Chicago. I have class throughout the week, but I am free on weekends and some specific week days. I have been a babysitter/nanny for seven years and love all ages of kids! I moved to Chicago three and a half years ago, and am really interested in connecting with Chicago families. I am originally from central Illinois and I was a babysittig for over 10 families at various times there. The families were diverse ages and genders, so I am comfortable with all children. I grew up with cats and dogs so I am also comfortable with pets of all sorts. I have volunteered at various organizations, gone on three mission trips to the Dominican Republic and am currently a photo intern at a non profit called Heartland Alliance. I am fluent in English and have a few years of experience in Spanish. I am excited to learn about your family and your specific needs and follow your requests. I love doing artistis activities, riding bikes, doing puzzles and am generally just an active person open to new things!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Friday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...