Minji H.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60605

Chicago, IL 60605



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello my name is Minji. I am who 19 years old and attend Roosevelt University in Downtown Chicago. I’ve been traveling and studying in other countries a lot since I was very young. I have three younger brothers who are 14, nine, and 5 years old. I helped my parents raise all of my siblings. I truly enjoy spending time with children. Seeing them grow and develop into amazing and bright children makes every moment worth it. I love being a part of the growth and developing process of children. I know how to cook organic and regular food for babies and young children. I am also equipped with skills on how to raise and take care of children. I am fluent in three languages; Korean, English, and Chinese. I have had two years experience in babysitting, and I also used to work at kid center where you take care of children and play, teach. Your schedule would work for me and if you want to talk about more details please contact me. Thank you so much.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...