Micquel H.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60651

Chicago, IL 60651



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Micquel Hart and last month, I graduated from the University Of Illinois at Urbana Champaign with a Bachelor of Science in Molecular and Cellular Biology and minors in Chemistry and Sociology. I spent my college career volunteering with infants and children in many facets. I volunteered at the local hospital for 3 years, spending time in the neonatal intensive care unit, pediatrics, post-partum and a daycare affiliated with the hospital in the infant room. I have a real passion for not only interacting with children but also doing what I can as a future physician to improve health outcomes for children in our country as well as abroad. I am looking to make a little extra money this month before beginning a summer program at UIC through the public health program which I will be attending in the fall. I will only be available in June and August, and after 3 during the month of July. I hope this can work for the both of us. If not, I do hope you find wonderful sitter for your child :).

Languages spoken: English.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...