Mckenna C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there! My name is McKenna and I am from Columbus, Ohio (go Bucks)! I’m looking for a part-time babysitting job here in the city! I am 18 years old, and a business student at Loyola University of Chicago where I currently live on campus. My job experience includes nannying, being a hostess at a family-style restaurant, having a part time internship at a law firm and now am a sales associate at a boutique where I have worked there for about 2 years now! I also am a part of the sorority Kappa Kappa Gamma! I am trained in first aid/CPR and have experience looking after children as young as 6 months old up to the age of 13. I used to (and still do when I am home) babysit a young baby now 1 year old, and a toddler that is 3 years old! Also, I babysat for a group of three boys ages 8, 10, and 12, and a group of 3 girls ages 4, 7, 10. I looked after other families here and there but found myself a part of the family looking after these ones! I truly enjoy looking after young ones and always have a blast playing with them! As a babysitter I not only play with the kids, but cook, clean, and make sure they are safe at all times. I make an effort to be energetic and really connect with the kids to make them feel more comfortable around me. I hope this shows a little about me and if you have any questions feel free to contact me at! Thanks!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...