Mary M.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I started babysitting in junior high and regular babysat for several families throughout high school. The children I sat for were as young as 12 weeks old and as old as 10 years old. I normally worked with three children at a time but I have experience babysitting for as many as 5 children at once. I had to stop babysitting when I went away to college but now that I’ve been in the working world I’ve realized that I really enjoyed it! I work downtown in advertising so I’m only available during evenings and weekends. I don’t drive, but I can provide my own transportation via Uber and the CTA. I’m also CPR certified.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $13/hour – $13/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...