Marisa B.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a current junior at Loyola University Chicago. I am a very active young woman who enjoys kids and helping out in anyway possible. I am very good and patient with young kids, I can thank my 8 year old twin brothers for that! I have been on multiple mission trips and frequently volunteer at my church. I have been babysitting for about 10 years, this includes ages from newborn babies to age 11. I am comfortable babysitting a maximum of 3 kids that are under age 12 but am open to trying new things. I love playing board games, completing puzzles, doing arts and crafts, and reading. I am comfortable with all kinds of pets since I am an animal lover. I have had several nanny positions in the past few years which has given me experience with special needs and watching multiple kids of varying ages at once. I am comfortable with meal prep and light housekeeping.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...