Madeline B.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60605

Chicago, IL 60605



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

After graduating high school I became a full time nanny for a small family with a three year old girl, I absolutely loved it! I would get there early in the morning just before she woke up, and then would watch her throughout the day until her mom came home from work. We would cook, read, draw, go to the park, you name it! I worked for them for two years until they moved out of state, and although I am now currently working at a dog daycare I am looking to get back into caregiving as well. I plan to start attending school and to study child development, and I believe this is a very gratifying job!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Saturday.
Early afternoon: Saturday.
Late afternoon: Saturday.
Early evening: Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...