Lily E.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Lily Evans. I graduated from North Park University with a bachelor’s in Elementary Education. I have worked so many jobs that give me the opportunity to be around kids. I taught swim lessons for two years, tutored a third grader for 1 year, and worked at a Family Christian Camp last summer teaching toddler-aged kids. I love to have fun, but keep things under control at the same time. I can get along with anyone. I love acting, dancing, and having fun when I babysit. I am very active and adventurous person and am willing to play tennis, basketball, go swimming, go on a hike, go on a walk, play tag— anything to keep them active, as well as myself. I can help read music, help with homework, help kids learn a new skill, bottom line is, I love working, serving, and making others enjoy their day.

I have my own transportation and am a non-smoker.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Monday and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Monday and Thursday.
Early evening: Monday and Thursday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...