Lauren C.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60660

Chicago, IL 60660



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi I’m Lauren! I absolutely love taking care of children and am studying elementary education at Loyola University Chicago and reading so that I can be a reading specialist. I am very optimistic, friendly, crafty, good at making healthy snacks but I can also take charge of situations in when I need to which I learned from being Student Council President at Glenbard West. I have a certificate in First Aid and CPR and have studied child development. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old and have worked with families ranging from single child to 4+ children and have worked with children with developmental disabilities specifically Down syndrome and autism. Please contact me if you are looking for a nanny part time or full time, a dog walker, plant watering, and everything in between. Thank you!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...