Kristine Z.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60640

Chicago, IL 60640



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!
I am a recent graduate majoring in Psychology who is looking for a part time babysitting job. I am originally from Latvia, and speak fluently three languages. My first babysitting job was working as a live-in Au-Pair nanny in Detroit area and taking care of 4 beautiful children (1.3, 4, 5, and 8 years old.) It was challenging, but it gave me an opportunity to master my nanny’s skills. Also, I worked for the family with 2 kids (3 and 5 years old), and for a single-parent family of one 8 years old girl where I played roles of a nanny, friend, and sometimes a mom too, since her father was gone for work a lot.
All together I have about 6+ years of babysitting experience.
I do love cats and dogs equally, so animals will get some nanny’s attention too.

Languages spoken: English and Russian.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $18/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...