Kelsey W.

Babysitter in Chicago, IL 60625

Chicago, IL 60625



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Kelsey and I have been babysitting for the past 10 years for over 10 families. I am a Junior at North Park University and I currently live in Albany Park, Chicago. I have experience working as a summer camp counsellor and before and after school care provider for children ages 2 – 12 years old. I offered homework help, organized games and activities, and prepared snack each day for over 40 children after school. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have babysitting experience with children from newborn – 17 years old. I am a Creative Writing major and have a love for literature and the arts. I love spending time outdoors and with my 2 dogs. My hobbies include writing, reading, biking, drawing, painting, hiking, and cooking.

Languages spoken: German and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...